Board of Directors

President Bill Hammonds
Principal, Hammonds Holdings
Secretary David B. Baker
CPA, Moore & Baker LLP
Board Members
Stacey Baba
Kathy Jaunich
Community Volunteer
Tom Bone
Advisor, Platinum Advisors
George Miller
Principal, Lang, Hansen, O’Malley & Miller
Tom Carter
Vice President, Kaiser Permanente
Paul Morton
Managing Director, Morton Management LLC
Michael Cinelli
Vice President, Union Bank
Patrick Quinn
Director of Client Services, Blach Construction
Mark Cooley
Dr. Bettye Saxon
Area Manager of External Affairs, AT&T
Bob Goldstein
CEO, Sonen Capital
Jennifer Young
District Manager, Insperity
Dan Hansford
Principal, Viking Steel
Honorary Board Members
Bruce D. Baker Philip Norfleet
Curtis Brown Dave Parker
Mariann Byerwalter John Poch
Brandi Chastain Chris Qvale
Nathaniel Crosby Anthony Ridder
Jaime Diaz Eric Rudney
Bob Fitzgerald Mark Soltau
Robert Gibbs Sandy Tatum
Douglas Goldman Ralph Temple
Bill Hauck Gary Vandeweghe
Juli Inkster Chuck Van Linge
Todd LeVine Brad Wenger
George Lopez Michelle Wie
Donna Lowe Tyrone Willingham
Donald Lucas Russ Yarrow
Roger Maltbie Allan Zaremberg
Michael McGowan
Johnny Miller
Brian Morton

The NCGA Foundation Honorary Board was created to help promote Foundation programs and fundraising initiatives.
The names listed above are committed to our fundraising efforts helping to ensure our future continues to shine brightly.

The Director’s page is available here.

© Copyright NCGA Foundation, a 501(c)3 organization
Federal Tax ID Number: 94-3108575
Facebook Twitter Flickr Youtube RSS